Let’s get sewing

Let me update you on what has been going on around here. As you can see, some lovely art work for MãeWares has appeared. I have found a wonderful Mama who came up with this design. She was able to take all the randomness, I threw at her from the hundreds of ideas I had, and develop a gorgeous design: much better than I had imagined! I cannot explain how stumped I felt trying to find a visual for MãeWares. Now, I feel everything is falling into place, and the sewing machine can kick into high gear. Here are a few “phone” photos of custom gifts/items I have created lately. I have to say; some of them are just to cute for words, and I hope to add some duplicates in the Shop soon. Off to build the stock pile!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

