Milestones

I have to brag about my little guy…. I have been trying to continue with Montessori thought on what I would label as “guided independent play” aka work. He turned 9 months this week and is astonishing me with every milestone of his development. I always try to remember to quietly sit back and observe once my part in demonstrating is complete. Usually, he just eats, explores, and moves on from what I had just presented him. This week he started mimicking my motions and completing the cycle himself. I am so proud and amazed at just how exact he followed the process. I won’t bore you with the 5 min video of  him doing the same thing over and over.

*Sorry for the horrid phone pictures*

Also this piece of “awesome-ness” arrived, the stamp, I ordered for packaging. Be on the look out for some ink! So many new ideas and even a few tester products are being sent out… I’ll post about those soon. I am very excited to share what is in store for MãeWares Etsy shop.

*Again with the phone… guess I was to lazy or to excited to get my “big” camera.

 

I promise I am getting better at posting more often 😉

3 thoughts on “Milestones

  1. mmeschmitz March 20, 2012 at 9:35 am Reply

    The stamp looks great!! 🙂

    • maewares March 20, 2012 at 9:46 am Reply

      Thanks! You’re work is amazing…. I also ordered some fabric with the logo printed on it. I will post photos once it get here…very excited!

      • mmeschmitz March 20, 2012 at 8:06 pm

        Will be looking forward to seeing it!

Leave a Reply

