The Big Latch On: Post Event

I realized I never updated on my first event, The Big Latch On: Cartersville, where I had a table set up… back in August… wow, I’m so behind around here! Anyways, we had a great time.  This event was a wonderful way to bring moms and babies of all ages together to support each other and encourage breastfeeding.  The little guy came along and enjoyed playing with the other kids and exploring. It was so nice getting to chat about my products and the lovely fabrics. Even sold a few bags — meaning I had less items to pack up at the end of the day.

However I did learn that I am not a fan of the tablecloth I decided to use. I love the design, but felt it drew the attention away from the items. Live and learn 🙂

Two lucky mamas had their names drawn to win a bobby cover and wetbag, both made by yours truly..

All in all we had a great time and wonderful first experience. Hope to do some more events and fairs soon!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

