30 Days of Thankful *Day 12

WOW! I got so behind. We have had so much going on around here busy, busy, busy. Family has come and gone. Packed weekends with photo sessions are for the most part finished still have hours left in post production. Instead of playing catch up, I am just going to continue on starting today.

********************************************

Photography!

Really what more can I say. I love reading about it, flipping through images, remembering stories, and learning new techniques. There have been so many times, especially with the little guy that I am ever so grateful for being able to have such amazing pieces of artwork surrounding me. Here are a few of my favorites from past and present.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful *Day 12

  1. Katie November 13, 2012 at 12:28 am Reply

    aww what a cute picture with the little one reading a book, I also like the water shot very cool!!

    • maewares November 13, 2012 at 8:26 am Reply

      Thanks! The book one is from a session this past weekend this kid was such a ham it was great!

Leave a Reply

